What is Verify and Save? Should I Be Using It?

Tags:

Have you ever been tempted to use the Verify and Save button, but then were gently reminded by your Regional System Administrator NOT to use it?

This is a friendly reminder not to use the Verify and Save button while doing data entry in HMIS. Only utilize the Save and/or Save and Exit options in ServicePoint.

Want to know more about why we ask you not to use it? Check out this helpful Knowledge Base article on how it can create errors in your data.